EntireCommerce vs Triple Whale: organic growth alongside your attribution

Triple Whale measures your paid channels, and its Moby AI acts in your ad accounts. EntireCommerce works on search, AI answers, content and outreach, from your Shopify and Google data.

Checked 31 Oct 2026.

  • Triple Whale is built for measurement: a pixel, attribution models and marketing-mix modelling, with Moby, an AI operator that acts in your ad accounts and builds creatives.
  • EntireCommerce is a connected team of AI marketing agents for DTC brands: SEO, AI search, analytics, content, outreach and site performance, from your store and search data.
  • Pick Triple Whale when paid-ad measurement and ad-account work are the job. Pick EntireCommerce when you want your organic growth worked on. The two can run side by side.

What each one covers

EntireCommerceTriple WhaleSource
SEOTracks your Search Console pages and queries and keyword ranks, and proposes title and meta changes. On Pro, the changes you approve go to Shopify with undo.Not stated on their Shopify listing.apps.shopify.com/triplewhale-1, checked 31 Oct 2026
AI searchChecks every week whether ChatGPT and Gemini name your brand on the questions your buyers ask, and which sites they cite.Free plan: “AI Visibility insights for ChatGPT”.apps.shopify.com/triplewhale-1, checked 31 Oct 2026
AnalyticsYour Shopify data on Free. Google Analytics, Search Console and Merchant Center on Plus. Daily, weekly and monthly reports.First- and last-click attribution on Free; multi-touch attribution, cohorts, custom dashboards and a SQL editor on Foundation; “Compass: MMM + Multi-Touch Attribution + Incrementality Testing”.apps.shopify.com/triplewhale-1, checked 31 Oct 2026
ContentContent pillars and articles written for your brand, on your Content board.Automate plan: “Creative generation (video, static, ads)”. Blog or page content not stated.apps.shopify.com/triplewhale-1, checked 31 Oct 2026
PublishingOn Pro, the changes you approve go to Shopify: articles, page titles and descriptions, redirects, menu links and image alt text, each with undo.“Moby 2: AI operator who acts in your ad accounts, builds creatives, and more.” Store or blog publishing not stated.apps.shopify.com/triplewhale-1, checked 31 Oct 2026
OutreachOutreach targets with the reason each one fits and a drafted pitch. You send each pitch from your own address.Not stated on their Shopify listing.apps.shopify.com/triplewhale-1, checked 31 Oct 2026
BacklinksA backlinks table, and sites that link to your competitors added to Outreach.Not stated on their Shopify listing.apps.shopify.com/triplewhale-1, checked 31 Oct 2026
Site performancePage speed, broken links and image alt text, with fixes to approve.Not stated on their Shopify listing. “Shop Performance and Logistics” on Free covers store metrics.apps.shopify.com/triplewhale-1, checked 31 Oct 2026
PriceFree $0. Plus $299/month with a 30-day trial. Pro $499/month in the Shopify app.Free; Foundation $219/month or $2,190/year; Automate $749/month or $7,490/year (USD).apps.shopify.com/triplewhale-1, checked 31 Oct 2026
Connection timeConnect Shopify in minutes.Not stated on their Shopify listing.apps.shopify.com/triplewhale-1, checked 31 Oct 2026
AttributionReads sales by source from your Shopify and Google Analytics data. No pixel.“Pixel: Capture customer behavior other platforms miss to power true attribution.”apps.shopify.com/triplewhale-1, checked 31 Oct 2026
  • Attribution: a pixel, multi-touch models, marketing-mix modelling and incrementality tests.
  • Moby acts inside your ad accounts and builds ad creative.
  • A free plan with 10 users and ad, Amazon, email and SMS integrations.
  • Works with Meta, Google Ads, TikTok, Klaviyo, Gorgias and Recharge.
  • One system for search traffic, AI answers, content, outreach and site fixes.
  • A growth-marketer agent coordinates the work across all of them, so the biggest fix comes first.
  • Every change you approve on Pro goes to Shopify with undo, and the dashboard shows whether it worked.
Is EntireCommerce a Triple Whale alternative?

For organic growth on a Shopify store, yes: search, AI answers, content and outreach. For paid-ad attribution and work inside ad accounts, Triple Whale covers more.

Can I use both?

Yes. Triple Whale's attribution can sit beside our search, content and outreach work. Both read your Shopify data.

How much does Triple Whale cost?

Its Shopify listing (checked 31 Oct 2026) shows Free, Foundation at $219 a month and Automate at $749 a month, in USD. EntireCommerce Plus is $299 a month with a 30-day trial, and the free dashboard is $0.

Does Triple Whale do SEO?

Its Shopify listing does not mention SEO. It lists “AI Visibility insights for ChatGPT” on the free plan.

See what your agents would work on first.

Prices change. Every Triple Whale fact above comes from its own website, checked 31 Oct 2026. Also compare: EntireCommerce vs Nimt. See pricing.